inoff
  • Use Header 2

kontakt.

inoff inred ab

Orgnr: 556427-4115
Tel +46 451 – 77 53 60
Mail info@inoff.se

Postadress

Box 82
280 20 Bjärnum
Sweden

Besöksadress / Showroom

inoff inred ab
Lilla Garnisonsgatan 36
254 67 Helsingborg

Kristoffer Karlsson

Kristoffer Karlsson

VD
0451 - 77 53 64
kristoffer.karlsson@inoff.se

Jessica Nilsson

Jessica Nilsson

Kundtjänst / Order
0451 - 77 53 61
jessica.nilsson@inoff.se

Kristian Persson

Kristian Persson

Projektsälj
0451 - 77 53 65
kristian.persson@inoff.se

Mattias Karlsson

Mattias Karlsson

Produktutveckling
0451 - 77 53 63
mattias.karlsson@inoff.se

Hanna Larsson

Hanna Larsson

Interior Designer
0451 - 77 53 69
hanna.larsson@inoff.se

Dennis Ilin

Dennis Ilin

Miljö & Kvalitet
0451 - 77 53 68
dennis.ilin@inoff.se

Mattias Unander

Mattias Unander

Säljare - Norra distriktet
0702-10 76 76
mattias.unander@inoff.se

Magnus Skogs

Magnus Skogs

Säljare - Södra distriktet
070-966 45 22
Magnus.skogs@offent.se

 

Linda Widesjö

Linda Widesjö

Inköp
0451 - 77 53 67
linda.widesjo@inoff.se

Caroline Molvén

Caroline Molvén

Ekonomi
0451 - 77 53 62
caroline.molven@inoff.se

 

Följ oss på Instagram

inoff.inred
inoff.inred
inoff.inred
inoff.inred


inoff inred ab • Box 82 • 280 20 Bjärnum • Sweden • T +46 451-77 53 60 • info@inoff.se