inoff
  • Nytt kontor

Contact.

inoff inred ab

Orgnr: 556427-4115
+46 451 – 77 53 60
info@inoff.se

Address

Box 82
282 03 Bjärnum
Sweden

Showroom

inoff inred ab
Lilla Garnisonsgatan 36
254 67 Helsingborg
Sweden

Kristoffer Karlsson

Kristoffer Karlsson

VD / Ansvarig för Upphandlingar, Miljö & Reklamationer
0451 - 77 53 64
kristoffer.karlsson@inoff.se

Jessica Nilsson

Jessica Nilsson

Kundtjänst / Order/ Projektsälj/Arkitektsupport
0451 - 77 53 65
jessica.nilsson@inoff.se

 

Anna Ghotvi

Anna Ghotvi

Kundtjänst / Order/ Projektsälj/Arkitektsupport
0451 - 77 53 61
anna.martensson@inoff.se

Mattias Karlsson

Mattias Karlsson

Sortiment samt Produkt- och kvalitetsutveckling
0451 - 77 53 63
mattias.karlsson@inoff.se

Hanna Larsson

Hanna Larsson

Interior Designer/Arkitektsupport
0451 - 77 53 69
hanna.larsson@inoff.se

Kathy Videtorp

Kathy Videtorp

Ekonomi
0451 - 77 53 62
ekonomi@inoff.se

 

Linda Widesjö

Linda Widesjö

Inköp
0451 - 77 53 67
linda.widesjo@inoff.se

Mattias Unander

Mattias Unander

Säljare 
0702-10 76 76
mattias.unander@inoff.se

Oskar Hansson

Oskar Hansson

Utleverans / fakturering
0451 - 77 53 68
oskar.hansson@inoff.se

Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.

Följ oss på Instagram


inoff inred ab • Box 82 • 282 03 Bjärnum • Sweden • T +46 451-77 53 60 • info@inoff.se